How we're responding to COVID-19 | Travel Coverage Update | FAQs
FYI - Receiving the COVID-19 vaccine doesn't impact your current coverage or the ability to get coverage.

Contact a Regional Sales Director

Find your Regional Sales Director

David Roberts

Regional Sales Director


Alberta, Northwest Territories, British Columbia, Yukon

403.532.0667

403.613.7660

droberts@gms.ca

Jim Vaillancourt

Regional Sales Director


Atlantic Canada, Eastern Ontario

416.816.2491

jvaillancourt@gms.ca

Michelle Watts

Regional Sales Director


Manitoba, Northern & Western Ontario

204.294.9465

mwatts@gms.ca

Joanna Leng

Regional Sales Director


Central Ontario

877.790.3147

416.948.3378

jleng@gms.ca

Jamie Stangel

Regional Sales Director


Southern Saskatchewan (Davidson, and south)

jstangel@gms.ca

Kristina Dickie

Regional Sales Director


Northern Saskatchewan (North of Davidson)

306.551.5253

kdickie@gms.ca

Not looking to contact a Regional Sales Director?

Visit our Contact Us page to see how to connect with our customer service team.